. . . and now for something completely different

One thing that I have found with bloggers is that they are a passionate bunch. Thankfully, many of them use this platform to try and encourage people to better themselves. Starting tomorrow, Bob is encouraging people to participate in a 10-day give. The short version is to give something, large or small, to a different person every day for 10 days. It doesn’t have to be stuff, it could also be your time or encouragement. As I’ve been thinking about this, I’ve found it hard to quickly make a list of 10 people to do this with, and I think that is probably the point. I am looking forward to participating and hope you will consider it too. And I’ll talk about music admissions next time!

1 comment so far

  1. bob on

    Thanks for the mention- I appreciate it!! I can’t wait til tomorrow!


Leave a Reply

